Sharon b is blogging at Pin Tangle

Congratulations to Sharon b on the opening of her new blog at Pin Tangle. If you haven’t had time to take a look at her new blog, please do swing by. To check out what she’s planning to do and how the new blog works, read her “A New Broom” post here. All her great posts from the past are over there, too. 

I must say that new broom is kicking up a bit of dust at this blog. I’ve attempted to change the major page links. And, oops, in the process I deleted my usual header. I hope the header will be back by Monday (us, west coast). However it will be a few weeks before all the post links to Sharon’s material are updated. At the moment they may refer you to her previous blog or fail altogether. Please bear with me as I work on this. If you notice any major links that I missed please do leave me a note via a comment. I will appreciate that help in settling the dust here.

Leave a Reply

