Pressing resume

Many thanks to all of you who have been stopping by to look around while the Quieter Moments blog has been at rest. I’m pressing “resume” today,

I’ve so much catching up to do with everyone I’ve been missing the last couple of months. I’ve appreciated all the comments and well wishes I’ve been receiving from so many. Thank you so much.

Things with my dad have been a roller coaster. At present he is still in his house. 

Special thanks to Miriam at Borduurblog for the Briljantje weblog award and Marty at Textiles in Time for the Arte de Pico award. If you aren’t familiar with their blogs please do swing by for a visit.

I’ve been having tiny segments of time to stitch and am excited about some of the things that have been percolating. More on that when I do a post with photos Wednesday (USA west coast).

Leave a Reply

