Feather stitching

Yes, I’m still translating from my “off grid” work. Some of the “off grid” work I still wasn’t able to capture with a camera because it has been rainy or gray all day long.  The moss green felt it’s stitched on requires a bright sunny to capture much of anything. 

I did finally try a bead or two. These were the only ones on hand that matched the threads I’m using.

My internet connection went down at about 10am this morning and only came back up about 7:30 pm. So please do excuse this late post. This is my third attempt to publish this post. Something is still terribly wrong.  It keeps dropping so much of what I’ve typed.

On another note, I’m still trying to turn off the clickable indicator for the photos. My apologies for the false indicators wp is throwing up.

Leave a Reply

