Still distracted

I’ve been having fun with the patterns I’d been working with in thread here and here and in theory here.  And I started playing with a resulting shape in the middle of the four. I took the work in two different directions.

I don’t know where these experiments are going or if I’ll try stitching it. I amuses me how far back in my stitching I can trace this pattern.  

Update: I forgot to mention that I’ve been seeing two broken links come up in my statistics a number of times over the last couple of weeks. I’ve you’ve clicked on a link that is not working. Please leave a comment and let me know. I would like to fix it or remove the link. Thanks very much.

Leave a Reply

