Distracted

Not much stitching progress because of distractions.

First, I got totally distracted by a pattern that I was working with earlier. I made a least 15 different versions. I’m thinking about starting another piece to show the progression. I’m not sure if it will be just a border design or some how incorporated overall.

Second, I got a new computer … distraction and frustration. I’ll be happy if in a few days its all loaded and in working order.

Third, do I take out the pink and go to purples or blues? Or do I keep the pink and find a couple more to work with?

Fourth, May’s TIF concept is so hard for me to portray. I have an idea but I don’t know to convey it in stitches. So far all of my mind mapping just hasn’t done anything except make me think perhaps I should stitch it.

One Response to Distracted

  1. Deepa says:

    Let the pink remain there. They look good.

Leave a Reply

