The lock stitch: day 4

Many thanks to those who have been leaving such kind and encouraging comments. I’ve been reading them but have been unable to respond to my emails this week. Due several personal issues I’m struggling to find time and energy that I generally have on hand to blog. I will slowly be getting back to everyone with thank yous and notes. I’m hoping that by next Monday things should be up to par again.

The lock stitch “off grid” work has been rather disappointing but I took some of the work back “on grid” and liked the circle and two lines of the double wraps.

Leave a Reply

