The last three patterns

It’s the end of the darning pattern piece…maybe. There are three more patterns added in and I think its done.

I’ve reoriented it. It works at least two ways but I like this best.

 

This sure needs pressing. Sometime later in the week I’ll try to capture a photo with it all cleaned up.

I only now caught the fact that Color Lovers has introduced has a pattern maker portion to their site. If you’d enjoy making and coloring patterns they allow you to play. You may also look through patterns here.

Leave a Reply

