Trying again

I’m trying a little more with this piece. Many thanks to Marg at Maggie’s Textiles! She had just the right words to keep me stitching a little longer on this.

While stitching more concrete ideas came to mind as to what to try next. I’m still seaching out turning the PE images into stitching.

 

Secondly, I’m still considering the shapes from last week’s project.

And in regard to that project, there somehow had to be a small dark background in the center of the name square. My eyes rest on it more comfortably…at least if I don’t look at the lettering too closely. Now on to finishing. 

Leave a Reply

