Indian Edging Stitch pocket

This is a full view of a project I was working on earlier in the year as I worked with the Indian edging stitch. There are a few other stitches involved but they are incidental.

My schedule is hitting a few bumps in the road as I am taking on some new work, reading several books and trying to manage a few other irons in the fire. No, not new needlework but the type of work necessary for paying bills. I am still trying to take out at least a little time to relax and stitch each day.

I appreciate your comments and thank you very much for them. At the moment I’m just very limited for time in responding. If I’ve not gotten back to you or sent out a thank you yet, please bear with me. I will be back to a much more normal schedule as soon as I learn all this new work.

iesagfrountside.png

iesagbackside.png

One Response to Indian Edging Stitch pocket

  1. Marty52 says:

    This is simply beautiful, Elizabeth! Sorry to hear you are up to your ears in work, but it’s better than no work, yes? ;0) We’ll see you when you get back.

Leave a Reply

