Step by step with sorbello ? version 1

I’ve worked on another version of sorbello. This is primarily to stabilize the area that was concern me as I mentioned in an earlier post. Since I’ve possibly wandered over into another stitch there is a question mark in the post title.

I started out by making a straight stitch from left to right and then the photographs should lead you through. I’ve been really excited about the samples I’ve done once that area was secured. It may seem a little fussy to work at first. But I’ve found it stitches fairly easily. I’ll post some of the variations in the next post.

ssbsbluea.png

ssbsblueb.png

ssbsblued1.png

ssbsbluec.png

ssbsblued2.png

ssbsbluee.png

ssbsbluef.png

If you know this variation by another name, please, let me know. I want to be sure and assign the proper name to it if I need to make a correction. Thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

