Off grid and on grid with the arrowhead stitch

I need to get hard at work on this arrowhead stitch, instead I’m just play and having fun with it. Hard work is more rewarding!

Off grid

tstc29bgrass.png tstc29bgreenlines.png

tstc29bflowers.png

On grid

tstc29bongridarrows.png

tstc29bongridgrid.png

Yes, it is all arrow stitches! I like it, but what should go in the middle squares? Satin stitches, rice stitches over two, woven stitches, eyelets, buttons or beads? I can’t make up my mind.

Leave a Reply

