Embellished, the changing line and other things

I think I rescued the grid from yesterday to my satisfaction. At least I’ve not chucked it out the window yet.

tstc26bembellished.png

The changing line

tstc26bchangingline.png

Another line of sorts

tstc26bgreendoubleline.png

Here are some more things I call my T stitches

tstc26bmytstitches.png a tiny snippet of the chevron.

I think they could be great fun.

Here are a couple of trials

tstc26btstitchmotif1.png

tstc26btstitchmotif2.png

Leave a Reply

