Continuing review

I’m loving my review of Sharon b’s TSTC stitches. I’ve learned so much and I don’t want to forget anything. Here are more slivers and slices!

Week 9 cross stitch

tstc24ccs.png my apologies for the fuzzy picture

Week 10 barred and alternating barred chain stitch

tstc24cbc2.png

Week 11 up and down buttonhole

tstc24cuadb.png

Week 12 couching

tstc24ccouching.png

More French knots — while I practice following curves with a variation I’m experimenting with.

tstc24cwe.png

tstc24cwe3.png

tstc24cwe2.png

Leave a Reply

