Circles, lines and fills

I’m getting a bit behind in posting some of these experiments. And then trying to get a couple of them ready, I found errors. The camera see better than my eyes do sometimes! And even then some mistakes still slip through.

Circles

tstc11ccircles.png

A circle based fill.

tstc11ccirclefill.png

A line or two

tstc11clineeblue.png

tstc11ccurve2lines.png

And a fill idea that seems like it could work for couching something, too.

tstc11ccurvefill.png

Another line

tstc11clinecblue.png

Playing around a bit more with the three prong…

tstc11clinea.png

I want to say thank you to Sharon b for putting out a request to identify this variation. I appreciate her hunting very much. And if you’ve come to help or have already been working on it, my thanks go out to you also.

3 Responses to Circles, lines and fills

  1. Margaret says:

    Elizabeth,
    All your variations are all wonderful. I am so impressed that I tried one of them and credited you in my blog. Thank you!
    Margaret

  2. mariyarn says:

    A master with your needle, you amaze me everytime I drop by.

  3. Bernadette H. says:

    Oh, Elizabeth, how beautiful. You are definitely the winner on this stitch, and still the all around champ in my book. I am so glad you have the time to work out so many variations. It’s an inspiration to those of us mired in the corporate world, to say nothing of a time-saver!

Leave a Reply

