TSTC Week 8: The Fly Stitch

This is just a quick post with a couple of things I’ve been stitching. It’s a rainy day here in the central valley and I’ve got several appointments this morning that I can’t miss. Please see the side bar for links to SharonB’s blog and click on “Take a Stitch Tuesdays” at the top of her blog. The fly stitch is one of my favorites. Sharon’s Stitch Dictionary also listed on my side bar has many examples and demonstrations of additional variations.

My apologies that the picture quality is not better, I took these inside and I have to remember next time that floss and 100/3 do not photograph too well for showing stitch detail.

tstc8alinesperlefloss1003.png

tstc8aoffgridfeltenh.png

tstc8alinesperle812.png

2 Responses to TSTC Week 8: The Fly Stitch

  1. neki rivera says:

    this is real eye candy.love every single one of them and this i say after scrolling down to here. Congrats!

    neki desu

Leave a Reply

