End bits of TSTC Week 6

tstc6blinetwocolorgp.png

tstc6blinetwocolorpw.png

We finally had a bit of light and no drizzle! I rushed out and got some pictures of the last trials on the Algerian Eye and eyelet stitches. I hardly believe that we are at the end of week 6 on the Take A Stitch Tuesday Challenge from Sharon b. But the calendar shows it is true.

tstc6blinetwocolorry.png

tstc6bborder.png

Before Sharon’s challenge I tried to explore one or two stitches a year! Here I’ve worked with six (seven if I count the Algerian Eye and eyelet separately) in six weeks. I am pacing myself to make it through this whole year!

tstc6boffgrid.png

2 Responses to End bits of TSTC Week 6

  1. Kay Susan says:

    I have really enjoyed watching this series of samples, loads of inspiration here!

  2. vivian says:

    you do beautiful work!

Leave a Reply

