Macedonian Embroidery links at The Embroideress blog

Last Wednesday or Thursday morning I spent several happy hours at Linn Skinner’s (website: Skinner Sisters) blog The Embroideress . I was using links she posted January 10 from of some of her research on Macedonian Embroidery. There are wonderful pictures showing the details of the embroidery, some stitch diagrams as well as cultural details. If you are at all interested, please, check it out. I think you will find it is well worth a look and more! I loved digging around and could hardly tare myself away for work. I enjoy reading Linn’s blog and thank her very much for sharing the fruit of her labors with her readers.

Leave a Reply

